Meet the members of the TAFE NSW bargaining team

Kerry Penton

Director, Workforce Engagement / Institute Director, Riverina Institute

Tina Renshaw

Associate Director People, Planning and Performance, Sydney Institute

Malcolm Boyes

Campus Manager, St Leonards, Northern Sydney Institute

John Boss

Director Educational Services, Illawarra Institute

James Brassil

Director Human Resources, South Western Sydney Institute

Rebecca McGrath

Senior Industrial Officer, DEC Industrial Relations

Donna Wilcox

Project Manager, Workforce Engagement / Manager People and Culture, Western Institute