Taste of TAFE - Banner

A Taste of TAFE - Copy

A Taste of TAFE

You’re invited to experience what TAFE NSW has to offer at our Taste of TAFE days in 2019.

Our Taste of TAFE days are a great opportunity for your Year 10 – 12 students to get a sneak peek into what study or work could be like in their chosen career.

We’ll provide your students with an authentic learning experience, where they will participate in hands-on activities and talk one-on-one with our teachers. They will gain real insight and be inspired by the study and career choices available to them.

These taster days are designed to help your students determine the right course and what their next steps are to their dream career.

Help guide your students’ ambition and select your region and location below to book your attendance at a Taste of TAFE day in 2019.

Campaign - Request a campus tour/Career advisor day/taste of tafe - Image Tiles

Taste of TAFE - Accordions

TAFE NSW Kingscliff

Friday, 31 May 2019,
9.30am - 2.30pm
RSVP: Thursday, 9 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Kurri Kurri

Thursday, 27 June 2019,
Morning session: 9.30am - 12pm
Afternoon session: 12pm - 2.30pm
RSVP: Wednesday, 29 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Newcastle (Tighes Hill)

Wednesday, 5 June 2019,
Morning session: 9.30am - 12pm
Afternoon session: 12pm - 2.30pm
RSVP: Thursday, 9 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Taree

Monday, 17 June 2019,
9.30am - 2.30pm
RSVP: Friday, 17 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Wollongbar

Thursday, 6 June 2019,
9am - 2.30pm
RSVP: Friday, 10 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Albury

Friday, 14 June 2019,
9.30am - 2.30pm
RSVP: Thursday, 16 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Bega

Wednesday, 19 June 2019,
9.30am - 2.30pm
RSVP: Tuesday, 21 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Goulburn

Thursday, 13 June 2019,
9.30am - 2.30pm
RSVP: Wednesday, 15 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Griffith

Tuesday, 11 June 2019,
9.30am - 2.30pm
RSVP: Monday, 13 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Moss Vale

Friday, 14 June 2019,
9.30am - 2.30pm
RSVP: Thursday, 16 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Nowra

Thursday, 20 June 2019,
9.30am - 2.30pm
RSVP: Wednesday, 22 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Tumut

Thursday, 13 June 2019,
9.30am - 2.30pm
RSVP: Wednesday, 15 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Wagga Wagga

Tuesday, 18 June 2019,
9.30am - 2.30pm
RSVP: Monday, 20 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Wollongong

Monday, 17 June 2019Tuesday, 18 June 2019,
One session each day: 9.30am - 2.30pm
RSVP: Friday, 17 May
Register Your Interest Now >

For information regarding Sydney Region Schools Events, please contact our local team at TVET-sydney@tafensw.edu.au.

TAFE NSW Armidale

Wednesday, 19 June 2019,
10am-3pm
RSVP: Tuesday, 21 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Bathurst

Friday, 24 May 2019,
10am-2pm
RSVP: Thursday, 9 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Bourke Connected Learning Centre

Thursday, 23 May 2019,
10am-1pm
RSVP: Thursday, 9 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Coomealla

Wednesday, 22 May 2019,
10am-2pm
RSVP: Wednesday, 8 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Dubbo (Myall & Fitzroy Streets)

Friday, 24 May 2019,
10am-2pm
RSVP: Thursday, 9 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Moree

Friday, 7 June 2019,
9.30am for 10am-2.30pm
RSVP: Friday, 10 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Orange (March Street)

Thursday, 6 June 2019,
10am-2pm
RSVP: Friday, 10 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Tamworth

Wednesday, 26 June 2019,
Morning session: 9.30am - 12pm
Afternoon session: 12pm - 2.30pm
RSVP: Tuesday, 28 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Blue Mountains

Tuesday, 11 June 2019,
Morning session: 9am for 9.30am - 12pm
Afternoon session: 11.30am for 12pm - 2.30pm
RSVP: Monday, 13 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Campbelltown

Thursday, 20 June 2019,
Morning session: 9am for 9.30am - 12pm
Afternoon session: 11.30am for 12pm - 2.30pm
RSVP: Wednesday, 22 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Lidcombe

Thursday, 13 June 2019,
Morning session: 9am for 9.30am - 12pm
Afternoon session: 11.30am for 12pm - 2.30pm
RSVP: Wednesday, 15 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Miller

Friday, 31 May 2019,
9am - 12.30pm
RSVP: Thursday, 9 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Mt Druitt

Tuesday, 2 July 2019,
Morning session: 9am for 9.30am - 12pm
Afternoon session: 11.30am for 12pm - 2.30pm
RSVP: Monday, 3 June
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Nepean

Monday, 20 May 2019,
Morning session: 9am for 9.30am - 12pm
Afternoon session: 11.30am for 12pm - 2.30pm
RSVP: Monday, 6 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Nirimba

Monday, 17 June 2019,
Morning session: 9.30am - 12pm
Afternoon session: 12pm - 2.30pm
RSVP: Friday, 17 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Richmond

Tuesday, 28 May 2019,
Morning session: 9am for 9.30am - 12pm
Afternoon session: 11.30am for 12pm - 2.30pm
RSVP: Thursday, 9 May
Register Your Interest Now >

TAFE NSW Wetherill Park

Thursday, 30 May 2019,
9am - 12.30pm
RSVP: Thursday, 9 May
Register Your Interest Now >

Updated 17/04/2019