Media Centre

Mother and daughter become classmates to sharpen interview skills at TAFE NSW Ulladulla

sun.util.calendar.ZoneInfo[id="Australia/Sydney",offset=36000000,dstSavings=3600000,useDaylight=true,transitions=142,lastRule=java.util.SimpleTimeZone[id=Australia/Sydney,offset=36000000,dstSavings=3600000,useDaylight=true,startYear=0,startMode=3,startMonth=9,startDay=1,startDayOfWeek=1,startTime=7200000,startTimeMode=1,endMode=3,endMonth=3,endDay=1,endDayOfWeek=1,endTime=7200000,endTimeMode=1]]
17 July 2019 - 9:08 AM

A mother and daughter became classmates this year in a TAFE NSW course designed to give students an edge in job interviews. Ulladulla residents Collette McFarlane and her daughter...

TAFE NSW Nowra and Ulladulla offer a taste of careers in growth area

sun.util.calendar.ZoneInfo[id="Australia/Sydney",offset=36000000,dstSavings=3600000,useDaylight=true,transitions=142,lastRule=java.util.SimpleTimeZone[id=Australia/Sydney,offset=36000000,dstSavings=3600000,useDaylight=true,startYear=0,startMode=3,startMonth=9,startDay=1,startDayOfWeek=1,startTime=7200000,startTimeMode=1,endMode=3,endMonth=3,endDay=1,endDayOfWeek=1,endTime=7200000,endTimeMode=1]]
15 July 2019 - 10:18 AM

  The health, wellbeing and community services sector needs qualified employees and a TAFE NSW is offering a seven-week taste of the industry. TAFE NSW Head teacher of...

Storytelling through art with TAFE NSW

sun.util.calendar.ZoneInfo[id="Australia/Sydney",offset=36000000,dstSavings=3600000,useDaylight=true,transitions=142,lastRule=java.util.SimpleTimeZone[id=Australia/Sydney,offset=36000000,dstSavings=3600000,useDaylight=true,startYear=0,startMode=3,startMonth=9,startDay=1,startDayOfWeek=1,startTime=7200000,startTimeMode=1,endMode=3,endMonth=3,endDay=1,endDayOfWeek=1,endTime=7200000,endTimeMode=1]]
11 June 2019 - 10:31 AM

In a first for the region, TAFE NSW Ulladulla students are being offered cultural art skills by a leading Aboriginal artist and teacher.

Media Centre Contacts

Contacts

Sydney Metropolitan
Alice Dalley
Alice.dalley1@tafensw.edu.au
0402 528 210

Western Sydney
Emma Cawley
Emma.Cawley1@tafensw.edu.au
0412 478 415
Jessica Cortis
Jessica.Cortis1@tafensw.edu.au
0456 170 211

Western NSW and New England North West
Luke Schuyler
Luke.Schuyler@tafensw.edu.au
0439 536 563
Emma Curtis
Emma.Curtis15@tafensw.edu.au
0427 901 515

Southern NSW, Riverina and Illawarra
Daniel Johns
Daniel.Johns9@tafensw.edu.au
0477 722 428
Adam Wright
Adam.Wright57@tafensw.edu.au
0466 375 552

North Coast, Mid North Coast, Hunter and Central Coast
Sarah Lievore
Sarah.Lievore1@tafensw.edu.au
0403 513 963
Janelle Kelly
Janelle.Kelly4@tafensw.edu.au
0417 439 392

TAFE Digital
Bonny Gunn
Bonny.Gunn@tafensw.edu.au
0417 134 048