Location - Western NSW - Dubbo - New

Dubbo

TAFE NSW Dubbo specialises in agriculture, heavy and light vehicles, hairdressing and beauty therapy, construction and nursing courses, housed over two centrally located campuses.

The Myall St Campus offers access and general education, building and construction, business and management, fine arts, hairdressing and beauty, hospitality, automotive, metal fabrication and welding courses. The campus also houses the Yarradamarra Centre for Aboriginal programs such as performing arts and languages. This campus also offers courses in aged care, children’s services, nursing, welfare and health including Aboriginal health.

The Narromine Rd Campus offers courses in agriculture, animal studies, conservation and land management, horticulture, wool classing and heavy and light transport.

View all courses

Dubbo

Myall Street, Dubbo 2830

Services and facilities

At TAFE NSW Dubbo, you'll learn new skills in training environments designed to reflect real workplaces, with access to the same equipment and latest technology being used by industry.

TAFE NSW offers College Student Hubs where students can take advantage of services such as library services, counselling, online study help, disability support, Aboriginal support, study pathways and career advice.

Counselling and careers

Phone (02) 6883 3417

Disability services

Jenelle Copeland
Deaf and Hearing Impaired
Phone (02) 6338 2590
Email Jenelle.Copeland@tafensw.edu.au

Susan Curley
Mental Health
Phone (02) 6841 9706
Email Susan.Curley1@tafensw.edu.au

Cheryl Fitzpatrick
Physical, Acquired Brain Injury (ABI), Medical Condition
Phone (02) 6883 3421
Email Cheryl.Fitzpatrick@tafensw.edu.au

Kenneth (Ken) Lofts
Blind & Low Vision
Phone (02) 6338 2525
Email Kenneth.Lofts@tafensw.edu.au

Donna Schupfer
Intellectual, Learning
Phone (02) 6338 2528
Email Donna.Schupfer@tafensw.edu.au

Louise Norton
Intellectual, Learning Disabilities
Phone (02) 6883 3424
Email Louise.Northon@tafensw.edu.au

Locations - Dubbo - Social