Media Centre

Kaleidoscope of talent on display at TAFE NSW graduate exhibition

sun.util.calendar.ZoneInfo[id="Australia/Sydney",offset=36000000,dstSavings=3600000,useDaylight=true,transitions=142,lastRule=java.util.SimpleTimeZone[id=Australia/Sydney,offset=36000000,dstSavings=3600000,useDaylight=true,startYear=0,startMode=3,startMonth=9,startDay=1,startDayOfWeek=1,startTime=7200000,startTimeMode=1,endMode=3,endMonth=3,endDay=1,endDayOfWeek=1,endTime=7200000,endTimeMode=1]]
10 December 2019 - 1:26 PM

TAFE NSW interior design students have wowed with their expertly curated exhibition “Kaleidoscope” as part of the Design Centre Enmore graduate show.

TAFE NSW students present spectacular night of light and colour

sun.util.calendar.ZoneInfo[id="Australia/Sydney",offset=36000000,dstSavings=3600000,useDaylight=true,transitions=142,lastRule=java.util.SimpleTimeZone[id=Australia/Sydney,offset=36000000,dstSavings=3600000,useDaylight=true,startYear=0,startMode=3,startMonth=9,startDay=1,startDayOfWeek=1,startTime=7200000,startTimeMode=1,endMode=3,endMonth=3,endDay=1,endDayOfWeek=1,endTime=7200000,endTimeMode=1]]
22 October 2019 - 1:56 PM

TAFE NSW Enmore Advanced Diploma of Live Production students will be showcasing their spectacular design work this week during two nights of light and colour at Sydney’s historic Enmore Theatre...

Media Centre Contacts

Contacts

Corporate Issues
Jon Childs
Jon.childs@tafensw.edu.au
0458 750 753

Sydney Metropolitan
Alice Dalley
Alice.dalley1@tafensw.edu.au
0402 528 210

Western Sydney
Jessica Cortis
Jessica.Cortis1@tafensw.edu.au
0456 170 211

Western NSW and New England North West
Emma Curtis
Emma.Curtis15@tafensw.edu.au
0427 901 515

Southern NSW, Riverina and Illawarra
Daniel Johns
Daniel.Johns9@tafensw.edu.au
0477 722 428

North Coast, Mid North Coast, Hunter and Central Coast
Andrew Woodcock
Andrew.Woodcock1@tafensw.edu.au
0409 324 379

Sarah Lievore
Sarah.Lievore1@tafensw.edu.au
0403 513 963

TAFE Digital
Bonny Gunn
Bonny.Gunn@tafensw.edu.au
0417 134 048