Media Centre

Furniture Restoration Company polishing employee’s skills with TAFE NSW training

sun.util.calendar.ZoneInfo[id="Australia/Sydney",offset=36000000,dstSavings=3600000,useDaylight=true,transitions=142,lastRule=java.util.SimpleTimeZone[id=Australia/Sydney,offset=36000000,dstSavings=3600000,useDaylight=true,startYear=0,startMode=3,startMonth=9,startDay=1,startDayOfWeek=1,startTime=7200000,startTimeMode=1,endMode=3,endMonth=3,endDay=1,endDayOfWeek=1,endTime=7200000,endTimeMode=1]]
02 July 2019 - 8:50 AM

If you have ever visited the Queen Victoria Building or St Mary’s Cathedral in Sydney then you would have seen the stunning woodwork and paneling of these iconic...

Media Centre Contacts

Contacts

Corporate Issues
Jon Childs
Jon.childs@tafensw.edu.au
0458 750 753

Sydney Metropolitan
Alice Dalley
Alice.dalley1@tafensw.edu.au
0402 528 210

Western Sydney
Jessica Cortis
Jessica.Cortis1@tafensw.edu.au
0456 170 211

Western NSW and New England North West
Emma Curtis
Emma.Curtis15@tafensw.edu.au
0427 901 515

Southern NSW, Riverina and Illawarra
Daniel Johns
Daniel.Johns9@tafensw.edu.au
0477 722 428

North Coast, Mid North Coast, Hunter and Central Coast
Andrew Woodcock
Andrew.Woodcock1@tafensw.edu.au
0409 324 379

Sarah Lievore
Sarah.Lievore1@tafensw.edu.au
0403 513 963

TAFE Digital
Bonny Gunn
Bonny.Gunn@tafensw.edu.au
0417 134 048