Media Centre

CAMPBELLTOWN DESIGNER HITS THE GLOBAL RUNWAY 

sun.util.calendar.ZoneInfo[id="Australia/Sydney",offset=36000000,dstSavings=3600000,useDaylight=true,transitions=142,lastRule=java.util.SimpleTimeZone[id=Australia/Sydney,offset=36000000,dstSavings=3600000,useDaylight=true,startYear=0,startMode=3,startMonth=9,startDay=1,startDayOfWeek=1,startTime=7200000,startTimeMode=1,endMode=3,endMonth=3,endDay=1,endDayOfWeek=1,endTime=7200000,endTimeMode=1]]
21 July 2020 - 9:02 AM

An up-and-coming Campbelltown fashion designer, who launched a Polynesian fashion label inspired by her Samoan heritage, is championing multiculturalism in the industry after her designs hit the global spotlight. 

TAFE NSW helps locals launch their own creative business

sun.util.calendar.ZoneInfo[id="Australia/Sydney",offset=36000000,dstSavings=3600000,useDaylight=true,transitions=142,lastRule=java.util.SimpleTimeZone[id=Australia/Sydney,offset=36000000,dstSavings=3600000,useDaylight=true,startYear=0,startMode=3,startMonth=9,startDay=1,startDayOfWeek=1,startTime=7200000,startTimeMode=1,endMode=3,endMonth=3,endDay=1,endDayOfWeek=1,endTime=7200000,endTimeMode=1]]
10 March 2020 - 8:48 AM

A series of new short courses at TAFE NSW will offer those with a flair for creativity or a savvy business mind the opportunity to learn the skills to transform their ideas into a viable and successful business.

Media Centre Contacts

Contacts

Corporate Issues
Jon Childs
Jon.childs@tafensw.edu.au
0458 750 753

Sydney Metropolitan
Kellie Dillon
kellie.dillon7@tafensw.edu.au
0408 006 866

Western Sydney
Jessica Cortis
Jessica.Cortis1@tafensw.edu.au
0456 170 211

Western NSW and New England North West
Emma Curtis
Emma.Curtis15@tafensw.edu.au
0427 901 515

Southern NSW, Riverina and Illawarra
Daniel Johns
Daniel.Johns9@tafensw.edu.au
0477 722 428

North Coast, Mid North Coast, Hunter and Central Coast
Sarah Lievore
Sarah.Lievore1@tafensw.edu.au
0403 513 963

TAFE Digital
Bonny Gunn
Bonny.Gunn@tafensw.edu.au
0417 134 048